mozam BIG the nex day - Reisverslag uit I. Chavane, Mozambique van Jacobus Rossouw - WaarBenJij.nu mozam BIG the nex day - Reisverslag uit I. Chavane, Mozambique van Jacobus Rossouw - WaarBenJij.nu

mozam BIG the nex day

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Jacobus

01 Januari 1970 | Mozambique, I. Chavane

so after I established that Mozambique is not so big I have settled in and are enjoying it. we got up at 6 to go on our scuba diving quest. it was good fun and we saw some interesting stuff however it can't be compared to sodwanna. I guess we just had bad luck. we went to camp for a snack and had to go back for the next dive. it was not much different than the first dive however very pleasant. I took a 15l bottle this time because I seem to use more than normal. after lunch (pao and a sausage) we spent some time on the beach playing cricket and swimming in the lukewarm warter and enjoying a couple of 2m beers pronounced somthing like dosh em. very nice beer indeed. we headed back to camp and prepared supper on the campfire. along with some drinks jokes and good friends. danced laughed cried and had a really really really good time. that from a mackelmore song. after supper we headed for the stage to have a look at the bands. I hardly know any of them for im not such a hardcore muso like the mates im with. nevertheless this was a blast those bands sure have some talent. this night was soin running away from us. Please wait for the next chapter. headache soon to follow

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Mozambique, I. Chavane

Jacobus

Bring the adventure

Actief sinds 19 Mei 2014
Verslag gelezen: 455
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7648

Voorgaande reizen:

22 Mei 2014 - 28 December 2014

The beginig of an awsome year

Landen bezocht: